Sunday, May 24, 2015

random character sketch numero uno. 5/24/2015 Sunday AM


(They have somehow put my name on a tweet of theirs through a "tag" and they evidently have done so with at least one other person too!

I never asked to be tagged, but now they are like having other accounts of theirs to come by and keep Retweeting and Favoriting this same exact tweet.

I told them I was going to flag and report them and to take my name off of it.

They didn't, so here I am writing this out.

Personally, I feel this person is a scammer and also a hacker posing as various people on here.

They have harassed me in more ways than I prefer to say.

I have done everything to change my settings but this person is just very irrational, delusional and also psychotic.

They have a set of their own rules and when anyone messes over that the main thing that becomes like their "force of delusion" becomes the top priority of their life.

They really are a basket-case.

They have made a dreadful mistake and they do not take their medication anymore.

Not only am I scared for my life, but for some of the others that they scam "just because they can."

It's not about empathy or compassion because that would mean they were human.)

(What I'm getting at is that they do not even have any remorse for the wrongs they do because in their fractured ass minds they think (for whatever the case may be) me and some other people on here deserve to keep putting up with their ridiculous crap. )

(They are so delusional to think they can go around saying literally everything on their mind and that people have to agree with them otherwise that is crossing them. Now the part I will agree with is them saying whatever is on their mind and without holding anything back. That I do agree is fair and should be and is a right to and for every human being on the planet. Where I get messed up is that they can sit there and tell what is on their mind, but then want other people to sit there and nod their heads like a damn bobble head. Which is never a good idea with this person because that will give them even more ammo. to destroy you with. Well, okay, not destroy you because even in doing so that would make them a damn human rather, they will just consistently take little cuts into you and stuff. They may be deep or shallow cuts depending upon if they are bored, angry, hungry, maybe they are sad, feeling sexual/kinky, or just for fun, etc. )

"The list is too long to even go into right now. All I know is that for all sanity and to go at this at a more scientific analysis of this individual to at least make this half-way "clear" (if that is the word for their shit) would be as the following:"


  1. "They are morbidly BLUNT."
  • as pertaining to my notes, they are maybe even TOO normal. 
  •   Extensive suggestion pretty much proposes to prove extreme aggression.
  • They are highly likable beings having behavioral patterns of  being able to'read' the emotions of others with or without facial expressions or words.
  • They are highly intelligible person's with extremely heightened IQ's.
  • Environmental factors of their youth had something to do with their overwhelming sense of feeling "vulnerable" all the way up till current time right now.
  • During "playtime" noticeable features of them are characterized as EFFICIENTLY uninteresting sets of  very maladaptive rules.  
  • Due to INFLEXIBLE behavioral patterns that they have displayed thus far, proves lack of any guilt or anxiety about their wrongdoing.
  • However, upon further examination, they might seem to be acting "jovial, carefree, humorous, or silly," but nothing could be farther than the truth of the matter.
  • They particularly work extremely well with others and function very MASTERFULLY in routines that have been set in stone and concrete.
  • They suffer little to no personal distress as long as there are no spontaneous quirks that makes things unfamiliar to them. (side note: I want to stress that if something or anything is unexpected or is not within the confines of their bounds of reality, you better run like hell while u still can.)
  • They do not dream or have dreams because dreams are "neither here, nor there." 
  • Imagination (unless it is very sexually explicit containing forms of the sexual torture that is soft, long, and/or hard-but it has to feel good, that is) does not exist in their existence only facts do. Facts are their life and has always been for a very long time now going on since from whenever to more than likely forever, just saying. 
  • They have incredible patience, as well. 
  • They are very perceptively street-wise, and they are also usually very deceptively manipulative as hell though too. 
  • They are to be taken seriously at all times, otherwise you're fucked for life. 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

WIP 1: 5/21/15



(THIS IS A WORK IN PROGRESS GROUP THAT I HAVE STARTED ON #TBT #THURSDAY  5/21/15 AFTER MUCH THOUGHT TO MYSELF AND GREAT DELIBERATION. SO, AS TIME PERMITS I WILL BE POSTING UP POSTS AND IF YOU WANT TO BE A PART OF THE GROUP FILL FREE TO SEND AN INVITE AND I WILL BE THE ONE TO ACCEPT IT. ALL THAT IS REQUIRED OF YOU THOUGH IS TO ONLY POST ABOUT ADVENTURE TIME LEAVING AT LEAST SOME FORM OF A CAPTION OR A SOURCE AT LEAST. MEMES ARE WELCOME TOO LIKEWISE. LEAVING ONLY A POST IMAGE AND NOTHING MORE COULD RESULT IN GETTING YOUR POSTS REMOVED.) 

When you are sharing a photo it would be acceptable to leave a caption, but I think it would be so much more appreciated if when sharing a photo having a little background and/or just your own personal opinions is great. (Otherwise everybody would just be doing a "picture swap" and that is just where you come in for the pictures that may have captions or may not, but you go in there to take that pic, or pictures and then leave. However, in doing so sucks the energy dry for others. It should just be best for you to leave a picture or even a caption or quote, etc. and then take what u want but not too much! lol, but that is for another group though! That will not be here for the OH MY GLOB!! group.) 

I tend to quote where I get my links and would expect you too, but I am not a Hitler or a Stalin about it either. I would say I am probably more of a Genghis Khan then because I am more for just getting the information out there to make it bigger and broader. While I give the correct credit to the author/artist if it is a common "concept" (again, more on this later) I will tend to at least give a link, if not only a last name of some sort, or even if it is just in "quotations." However, sometimes I will spend what may seem like an EXTREME amount of time on doing some references/ or reference lists (well, I know why I do that. I will tell and talk about what that would be for and when, where, how, and why the members will use such a process/tool much later.)